Contact us

Southern Tablelands Four Wheel Drive Club, Inc.
GPO Box 2122
Canberra ACT 2601

Email the Secretary at
Membership enquiries:
Members' access to the website:
Website admin:

Club Committee 2014

President David Whight
Vice President Alan Jones
Past President Greg Taylor
Secretary Marj Jones
Treasurer Phil Henderson
Membership Secretary Lynne Donaldson
Events & Trips Coordinator Michael Patrick
Publications Coordinator Brenden Taylor
Education Coordinator Peter Reynolds
Property Coordinator David Read
Public Relations Coordinator Scott Cumming
Information Coordinator Chris Nicholls
General Committee Member Dennis Hartley  
General Committee Member Michael Loberger  
General Committee Member Suzanne Foulds  
General Committee Member Jim Anderson  


Google SitemapSites we would recommend