Contact us

Southern Tablelands Four Wheel Drive Club, Inc.
GPO Box 2122
Canberra ACT 2601

Email the Secretary at   secretary@st4wdc.com.au
Membership enquiries:   membership@st4wdc.com.au
Members' access to the website:  membership@st4wdc.com.au
Website admin:  information@st4wdc.com.au
 

Club Committee 2014

President David Whight president@st4wdc.com.au
Vice President Alan Jones vpresident@st4wdc.com.au
Past President Greg Taylor ppresident@st4wdc.com.au
Secretary Marj Jones secretary@st4wdc.com.au
Treasurer Phil Henderson treasurer@st4wdc.com.au
Membership Secretary Lynne Donaldson membership@st4wdc.com.au
Events & Trips Coordinator Michael Patrick trips@st4wdc.com.au
Publications Coordinator Brenden Taylor publications@st4wdc.com.au
Education Coordinator Peter Reynolds education@st4wdc.com.au
Property Coordinator David Read property@st4wdc.com.au
Public Relations Coordinator Scott Cumming public@st4wdc.com.au
Information Coordinator Chris Nicholls information@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Dennis Hartley  
General Committee Member Michael Loberger  
General Committee Member Suzanne Foulds  
General Committee Member Jim Anderson  

 












Google SitemapSites we would recommend