Contact us

Southern Tablelands Four Wheel Drive Club, Inc.
GPO Box 2122
Canberra ACT 2601

Email the Secretary at
Membership enquiries:
Members' access to the website:
Website admin:

Club Committee 2015

President Alan Jones
Vice President Jim Anderson
Past President David Whight
Secretary Brenden Taylor
Treasurer Phil Henderson
Membership Secretary Lynne Donaldson
Events & Trips Coordinator Michael Patrick
Publications Coordinator Graeme Booth
Education Coordinator Peter Butterfield
Property Coordinator Peter Reynolds
Public Relations Coordinator (vacant)
Information Coordinator
General Committee Member Andrew Squire
General Committee Member Victoria Jewett
General Committee Member Marj Jones
General Committee Member Kiera Taylor


Google SitemapSites we would recommend