Contact us

Southern Tablelands Four Wheel Drive Club, Inc.
GPO Box 2122
Canberra ACT 2601

Email the Secretary at secretary@st4wdc.com.au
Membership enquiries: membership@st4wdc.com.au
Members' access to the website: membership@st4wdc.com.au
Website admin: information@st4wdc.com.au

Club Committee 2015

President Alan Jones president@st4wdc.com.au
Vice President Jim Anderson vpresident@st4wdc.com.au
Past President David Whight ppresident@st4wdc.com.au
Secretary Brenden Taylor secretary@st4wdc.com.au
Treasurer Phil Henderson treasurer@st4wdc.com.au
Membership Secretary Lynne Donaldson membership@st4wdc.com.au
Events & Trips Coordinator Michael Patrick trips@st4wdc.com.au
Publications Coordinator Graeme Booth publications@st4wdc.com.au
Education Coordinator Peter Butterfield education@st4wdc.com.au
Property Coordinator Peter Reynolds property@st4wdc.com.au
Public Relations Coordinator (vacant) public@st4wdc.com.au
Information Coordinator   information@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Andrew Squire general1@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Victoria Jewett general2@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Marj Jones general3@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Kiera Taylor general4@st4wdc.com.au

 












Google SitemapSites we would recommend