Contact us

Southern Tablelands Four Wheel Drive Club, Inc.
GPO Box 2122
Canberra ACT 2601

Email the Secretary at: secretary@st4wdc.com.au
Membership enquiries: membership@st4wdc.com.au
Members' access to the website: membership@st4wdc.com.au
Website admin: information@st4wdc.com.au

 

 Club Committee 2016

President Jim Anderson president@st4wdc.com.au
Vice President Peter Reynolds vpresident@st4wdc.com.au
Secretary Brenden Taylor secretary@st4wdc.com.au
Treasurer Victoria Jewett treasurer@st4wdc.com.au
Membership Secretary Lynne Donaldson membership@st4wdc.com.au
Events & Trips Coordinator Michael Patrick trips@st4wdc.com.au
Publications Coordinator Vacant publications@st4wdc.com.au
Education Coordinator Peter Butterfield education@st4wdc.com.au
Property Coordinator Scott Cumming property@st4wdc.com.au
Public Relations Coordinator Glen Watts public@st4wdc.com.au
Information Coordinator Andrew Squire information@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Gary McLauchlin general1@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Brad Wells general2@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Marjorie Jones general3@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Rob Donaldson general4@st4wdc.com.au
 

 












Google SitemapSites we would recommend