Contact us

Southern Tablelands Four Wheel Drive Club, Inc.
GPO Box 2122
Canberra ACT 2601

Email the Secretary at: secretary@st4wdc.com.au
Membership enquiries: membership@st4wdc.com.au
Members' access to the website: membership@st4wdc.com.au
Website admin: information@st4wdc.com.au

 

 Club Committee 2017

President Matthew Maddigan president@st4wdc.com.au
Vice President Michael Loberger vpresident@st4wdc.com.au
Secretary Rob Davidson secretary@st4wdc.com.au
Treasurer Jim Anderson treasurer@st4wdc.com.au
Membership Secretary Demetrio (Dim) Veteri membership@st4wdc.com.au
Events & Trips Coordinator Michael Patrick trips@st4wdc.com.au
Publications Coordinator Michael Jackson-Rand publications@st4wdc.com.au
Education Coordinator Joe Briguglio education@st4wdc.com.au
Property Coordinator Peter Reynolds property@st4wdc.com.au
Public Relations Coordinator Glen Watts public@st4wdc.com.au
Information Coordinator Humayun Qureshi information@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Marie McDonald general1@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Peter Czeti general2@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Victoria Jewett general3@st4wdc.com.au
General Committee Member Robert Phillips general4@st4wdc.com.au
 

 












Google SitemapSites we would recommend